top of page
 2024 Board & Committees


President -Theresa Pella*

Vice President - Andrea Faas*

Recording Secretary - April Stephenson*

Treasurer - Carol Bodeen*

Committees Chairpersons

Conservation - Ross Scott*

Education/Outreach - Tim Knott*

Membership - Linda Brown

Director at Large - Kris Powers*

Director at Large - Ann Briggs*

Director at Large - Ethan Freese*

Director at Large  - Stu Luttich*

Director at Large - Dakota Altman*

Director at Large - Mercy Manzanares*

Director at Large - Doug Campbell*

Director at Large - Tom Lynch*


*Denotes Board member

Wachiska Audubon Office:

Mark Brohman, Executive Director 

Arlys Reitan, Office Administrator

402-486-4846 (Wachiska office) or

Other Associates

Bird Questions - Kevin Poague 402-797-2301



Raptor Recovery - Betsy Finch 402-994-2009

Spring Creek Prairie Audubon Center Director -

   Megan Sittler 402-797-2301

Audubon Society of Omaha 

Audubon Nebraska


Make a difference
Make new friends
Wachiska Audubon Leaders
bottom of page